Let Me Love

Human beings existed because of love and for love,

Then let me do all good deeds out of love for you,

Let me pray, out of love for you,

Let me praise you, out of love for you

Let me beg for your mercy, out of love for you,

Let me forgive, out of love for you,

Let me worship you, out of love for you,

Let me receive you, out of love for you,

Let me sing, out of love for you,

Let me read, out of love for you,

Let me write, out of love for you,

Let me be kind, out of love for you,

Let me talk, out of love for you,

Let me walk, out of love for you,

Let me run, out of love for you,

Let me dance, out of love for you,

Let me stand, out of love for you,

Let me get down on my knees, out of love for you,

Let me be humble, out of love for you,

Let me be a learner, out of love for you,

Let me be a servant, out of love for you,

Let me work, out of love for you,

Let me play, out of love for you,

Let me die to myself, out of love for you,

Let me take every moment an opportunity to love,

Let me fear just one thing, that I would lose that love,

Oh! What a terrible thing to happen,

For I would lose heaven!

The only place I want to live in!

The only place where I shape my true identity!

Leave a Reply

