My First Video Blog

So, I am trying something different.  I’ve always wanted to do a video blog.  I attempted few times, but I didn’t continue to do because i felt it was dumb, and I didn’t know what to say in front of a camera.  Anyways, this video blog is about a trip I went few weeks ago.  I love going to the longhouses, there you could find the friendliest people, I believe…you could ever met in your life.  I don’t get to travel very often nowadays, so one of those few trips really mean a lot to me.  I will be uploading more videos soon in my YouTube Channel.  I will share about my life.  Enjoy the video and at the mean time, feel free to check my posts in this blog.  I know i had not been very active lately, nevertheless, I am looking forward to upload more posts in this blog.

Leave a Reply

