Handwriting

Some people said I should be a doctor with such handwriting.  My question is…how can I be a doctor when I don’t have the kind of brain to study what medical students are studying?  I have passion for art, but lack of talent and creativity and soul.  I tried to learn this handwriting since I was like 9 years old i guess…It took me quite a number of years to really make it as my handwriting.  Now I can’t erase it.  But…turn out to be…not the kind of handwriting I intended it to be.  It looks like it needs a lot of work…

IMG_20150418_230636

Leave a Reply

