Car And Attitude

Dad hit my car this morning. I was reversing my car, to give way to his car to get to the road. My car was behind him. I was at the ‘bridge’ (connect my house compound to the road) when i stopped because a car was coming. Dad was still moving in front, thought he saw me stopped. He was approaching near, i honked twice… Beeeeeppp…beeeppp!!!! BANG!!!! Got hit. Thankfully, it wasn’t serious. Probably just a little scratch. Once that BANG!! Oh…I shouldn’t rush him just because I wanted to take my shower. It was a little scratch, it wasn’t my fault but I think I should be more patient from now on.

Leave a Reply

