Contemplating Life

I traveled to the rural areas quite a few times in a year and their lives always fascinated me.  They make pictures beautiful.  They are the friendliest people I’ve seen in my life. Every time if i had a chance to drop by their villages, I always tried to capture some beautiful moments of them.  Maybe on the funny side, or just a showcase some piece of their lives.
IMG_4252(c)

These are the people who value the beauty of simple life.  The beauty of life in its simplicity.  It might not be the perfect pictures or the best pictures in the world, their faces are telling me what I had been missing something in my life.

IMG_4258(b)

IMG_4294

Leave a Reply

