Two Women and A Child

IMG_4177

Again, I am traveling…for a few days.  I got really frustrated that the internet connection was not doing me a favour.  I just finished reading a book, and I needed to kill my boredom in my hotel room (I am at the rural area, which means no entertainment outside).  While I couldn’t find inspiration to write something, I decided to ‘clean’ my pictures folder instead.  Was looking through all the pictures and deleting some of them until I saw this.  I can’t remember the place already, but I know that one of the village folks had this brand new ‘sampan’ in front of his house.  It wasn’t completed; two women and a child were in there, so I decided to take some pictures of them.  I felt silly at first, but when I viewed the picture again, it wasn’t bad at all.

Leave a Reply

