Graveyard In The Middle Of Town

graveyard in the middle of town

I use this road everyday to the office and everyday I thought it is only a graveyard.  Nothing special.  This morning I was attending a press conference.  I didn’t notice the scenery when I went up the sixth floor.  It was after the press conference and was waiting for the elevator that I saw this.  I looked at it..and it was my first time seeing this. I said to myself ‘This is how it looks like from above’.  It is beautiful and it is amazing to see green in this developing town.  It means the Green Concept adopted by the town council is working.

Leave a Reply

