About

First of all, thanks for taking your time reading this blog.  It means the world to me.

I am 26 years old and currently working as a local reporter in a small town in Malaysia.  I have been in the reporting desk for about three years now.

I love to write…probably not the best writer, but is learning and trying to improve myself every single day.

Since becoming a reporter and writing everyday, I found myself wanting to become a better person every single day.

It is not just about seeing my news being published and read by many people, the most rewarding thing about this job is to have the privilege to see things that not everybody could see.  It makes me grow as a person.

Sure, I might make some mistakes grammatically, but I hope that you guys like the blog, minus the grammatical mistakes.  I welcome any constructive comments to improve.

About this blog

LIFE – Some stories about my life.  I will give some updates about my life.  Some thoughts that i might want to share.

PEOPLE – This is the section where you get to meet different characters and their stories.  The characters in the stories are inspired by the people i met, interviewed, or even through my observances.

HAPPENINGS – I will share some of the interesting stories that is happening in my town.  Through links and some shared thoughts.

Lastly, if you like the materials i’m providing, follow my blog.  Please do.

Sincerely,

Jane.

Leave a Reply

